Alternate Directors

Md.Kabir Ahmed
Executive Director
Bangladesh Bank

Yangchen Tshogyel
Deputy Governor
Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan


Sundar Murthi
Chief General Manager
Reserve Bank of India


Mohsen Karimi
Vice Governor
Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran


Mariyam Hussain Didi
Assistant Gevernor
Banking Operations
Maldives Monetary Authority


Zaw Myint Naing
Deputy Governor
Central Bank of Myanmar

Ramu Paudel
Executive Director
FX Management Department
Nepal Rastra Bank

Inayat Hussain
Deputy Governor
Banking & Financial Market & Reserve Management
State Bank of Pakistan

K V K Alwis
Payments and Settlements Department
Central Bank of Sri Lanka



Copyright (c) 2023 Asian Clearing Union


  Bangladesh Bank  Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan  Reserve Bank of India  Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran  Maldives Monetary Authority  Central Bank Myanmar  Nepal Rastra Bank  State Bank of Pakistan  Central Bank of Sri Lanka